Loading Events

Meet the candidates at this special petition signing event on Saturday, February 10 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. at the Bull Run Tap House at 605 Market Street in Lewisburg. Confirmed candidates include:

  • Malcolm Kenyatta (Auditor General)
  • Eugene DePasquale (Attorney General)
  • Keir Bradford-Grey (Attorney General)
  • Jack Stollsteimer (Attorney General)
  • Ryan Bizzarro (Treasurer)
  • Denise Maris (PA State Rep. District 76)
  • Jared Hoffman (PA State Rep. District 85)
  • Nick Jacobson (PA State Rep. District 85)

Sign up at https://www.mobilize.us/unioncountydemocraticcommittee/event/596560/